Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Germany bookmaker bet365 review by

Premium by

BPL (Bangladesh Premier League) kicks off today

Cricket Dude February 10, 2012 0

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced that the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) season will start from February 10th, 2012. The opening ceremony of BPL took place on 9th February 2012 that featured a lot of players, sponsors, actors, musicians and other iconic figures.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) will have six teams competing each other in rounds as a round robin league. Winner of each match would get 4 points. If any match comes out with no result, 1 point will give to each team. There will be two matches per day.

Bangladesh Premier League Free Live Streaming:

Channel 1Channel 2Channel 3Channel 4Channel 5

Bangladesh Premier League complete Schedule:

Click Here for Bangladesh Premier League complete schedules

Leave A Response »